sta knights gradient 600

Volleyball Schedule 2017-2018 

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TEAMS  Times    
Fri 8/4/2017 Scrimmages Cigarroa JV/V 9am
Sat 8/5/2017 Scrimmages Martin JV/V 9am
Mon 8/7/2017 Martin St.A JV/V 4, 5:30
Tue  8/8/2017 Zapata/ Nixon St.A JV/V/F 11:00 AM
Fri 8-11-17/8-12-17 Marissa Keene Tournament St.A V TBA
Tue 8/15/2017 Cotulla  Cotulla JV,V 5.6
Wed 8/16/2017 Crystal City Crystal City JV,V 5,6
FRI 8-18-17/8-19-17 Hebbronville Tournament Hebbronville V TBA
Tue 8/22/2017 Poteet Poteet JV,V 5,6
Fri 8-25-17/8-26-17 UISD Tournament UHS V TBA
Tue 8/29/2017 USHS/Freer USHS JV, V 5:30/6:30
Fri 9-1-17/9-2-17 Juan Diego Tournament Juan Diego V TBA
Tues 9/5/2017 Carrizo Springs/ Hebbronville St. A JV,V 5,6,7
Fri 9/8/2017 La Pryor La Pryor V,JV 4,5
Fri  9/15/2017 Eagle Pass WINN EP Winn JV,V 5,6:30
Tue 9/19/2017 Santa Maria Valley JV,V  4:30, 5:30
Fri 9/22/2017 Dilley Dilley JV, V 5,6
Tue 9/26/2017 Bruni Bruni JV,V 5,6
Tue 10/3/2017 *John Paul  CCJP F,JV,V 4,5,6,
Thur 10/5/2017 *IWA St. A JV,V 4,5
Mon 10/9/2017 *SJV Victoria F,JV,V 4,5,6
Thur 10/12/2017 *John Paul St.A F,JV,V 4,5,6
Tue 10/17/2017 *IWA CCIWA JV,V 4,5
Thur 10/19/2017 *SJV (PN) St.A F.JV,V 4,5,6

Head Coach: Clarissa Mancha    Assistant Coach: Gilbert Vela     Assistant Coach: Eduardo Valdez

Principal: Olga Gentry         Vice Principal/ Athletic Director: Rodrigo Romo              (956) 724-8131

Contact Us

1300 Galveston St. 

Laredo, Texas 78043

Tel: (956) 724-8131

Fax: (956) 724-8770

Email: info@st-augustine.org

Powerschool Mobile App

 

Transcripts

Request your Transcript
from Parchment - Leader in eTranscript Exchange

 

Go to top
Rehab Los Angeles